Fancy Black Cat Cap

Item #: 37532
14,99 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 13.12. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

Fancy Black Cat Cap

Cat cap as accessory for carnival costumes

Get the Fancy Black Cat Cap as an accessory for cat costumes. The cute animal cap comes with black sequins and a funny cat face with ears. You can either wear the cats headgear without a costume, or combine it with a cat disguise - you'll find it all at Horror-Shop.com!

You get the Fancy Black Cat Cap as a Halloween costume accessory. The cap with cat face and ears is decorated with sequins and shows two eyes, a nose and whiskers on the front. A funny cap for carnival, Halloween & theme party! Also discover the Sequins Mini Dress Black


Scope of supply: 1 x Fancy Black Cat Cap

  • Color: Black / White
  • Size: one size fits all for adults
  • Material: Polyester

The article is a costume accessory for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Fancy Black Cat Cap

Art. Nr.: 37532
14,99 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Express Versand bis 15.12. möglich**
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Fancy Black Cat Cap

Katzen Kappe als Zubehör für Faschingskostüme

Hol dir die Fancy Black Cat Cap als Zubehör für Katzenkostüme. Die niedliche Tier-Kappe kommt mit schwarzen Pailletten und einem lustigen Katzengesicht mit Ohren. Du kannst die Katzen Kopfbedeckung entweder ohne Kostüm tragen, oder mit einer Katzen Verkleidung kombinieren - hierzu findest du alles auf Horror-Shop.com! 

Du erhältst die Fancy Black Cat Cap als Halloween Kostümzubehör. Die Kappe mit Katzengesicht und Ohren ist mit Pailletten besetzt und zeigt zwei Augen, eine Nase und Schnurrhaare auf der Vorderseite. Eine witzige Kappe für Fasching, Halloween & Mottofete! Entdecke auch das Pailletten Minikleid schwarz


Lieferumfang: 1 x Fancy Black Cat Cap

  • Farbe: Schwarz / Weiß
  • Größe: Einheitsgröße für Erwachsene
  • Material: Polyester

Der Artikel ist ein Kostümzubehör für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.